

Board Committees and its constitution

Audit Committee

Audit Committee comprises Shri Prem Sardarilal Malik (Chairman), Shri Yogesh Agarwal (both Independent Directors) and Shri Sharad Jaipuria, Chairman & Managing Director.

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSRC)

Corporate Social responsibility Committee comprises Shri Sharad Jaipuria (Chairman), Shri Prem Sardarilal Malik (Independent Director) and Smt. Sushmita Singha (Woman Non Independent Director).

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises Shri Yogesh Agarwal (Chairman –Independent Director), Shri Dhanendra Kumar – (Independent Directors) and Shri Salil Bhandari (Non-Executive Director).